Vorstand

Vorstand TC 1970 Sandhausen e.V.


Vorsitzender Vorstand
Michael Pfeffer
Vorsitz@tc70-sandhausen.de
Vorstand Sport
Christian Schumann
Sport@tc70-sandhausen.de
Vorstand Finanzen
Frank Hammel
Finanzen@tc70-sandhausen.de
Vorstand Mitglieder
Matthias Zanzinger
Mitglieder@tc70-sandhausen.de
Vorstand Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Marketing
Kim Geiss
Oeffentlichkeit@tc70-sandhausen.de
Vorstand Technik
Frederick Wetzel
Technik@tc70-sandhausen.de
Vorstand Jugend
Luisa Walter
Jugend@tc70-sandhausen.de
Vorstand Förderkreis und Sponsoring
Stefan Ziegler
Foerderkreis@tc70-sandhausen.de